pixel

Testimonials

4.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Erica N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was helpful in answering all of our questions honestly and explaining in regards to our first home mortgage loan. We appreciated his availability for communication via email as we juggled home buying while also working long hours at work!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Marisa H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was great to work with! He and his team were very accessible and answered any and all questions we had. He made our first home buying experience very easy and pleasant.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Carmen R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Centreville, VA
The support and communication was excellent

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by James D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Your attentive and positive support team paired with you expert advice made it a stress free transaction for us. Great peace of mind for me and my wife. Thank you.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Eugene B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
We really liked the feeling that we were in constant communication with Jody and his team. Whether we had questions or they needed information, the back and forth was quick and easy.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by William W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bethesda, MD
Jody and his team were delightful to work with and could not have made the process any easier.

4.8 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Charles C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bristow, VA
Thanks Jody! Very easy - all together -

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bristow, VA
Very responsive Quick turn around Friendly

4.8 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Lawrence W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Communication

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Herndon, VA
Exceptional and helpful communication. I trusted Jody from start to finish, because he answered my questions professionally and honestly. I closed in only 21 days, and he made it easy for me to make decisions and do my loan paperwork without any complications. Thanks for your service!

4.7 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Jody is a professional and I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family. I worked with Jody when I refinanced my home in DC a few years ago. He made the transaction so seamless. I'm buying another home and the first person I thought of was Jody to help me with the financing.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bethesda, MD
Easy and pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and team was excellent, very informative and kept us up to date with what we needed to do. Very communicative and helped everything run smoothly from finding a house to settlement. Thanks.

4.8 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Megan W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team (especially Kelly) were an absolute joy to work with! We had a lot of ups and downs (including preparing for closing in less than a week) and they did everything in their power to make the process as painless as possible. Thank you all so much for helping us find our new home.

4.5 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Hilary W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Frequent communication as well as a willingness and ability to move the entire process up!

4.8 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Lashanna S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody and team did an excellent job with assisting, he was knowledgeable and easy to reach. Would recommend to others!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by William S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody and his team made it easy! High recommend!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Stafford, VA
Just a easy and friendly process from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Jody was great to work with, got things done quickly, and was always willing and able to answer our questions!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Wonderful service provided by Jody, Kelly, and Candice!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Orlando, FL
Jody was thorough. He offered options and communicated often.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Koji N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody and his team were on top of every step of our mortgage application. They responded immediately to any question or concern. The entire mortgage process was smooth and seamless. Awesome and respectful customer service at every step. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Ahmad S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was really helpful throughtout the process. He He gave me good advise and offered me the best rates considering all conditions I had for the loan. He was able to close the loan in a very short period of time which was unbelievable. I really appreciate his support and dedication on this.

4.7 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Kelly was great. Good energy and on top of things!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by William H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
I felt like I had an entire team behind us during the whole process. Buying a home is a very big decision. Having Jody and his team with us the whole way made the experience smooth and relieving. Jody is a true professional. I can’t thank him enough.

George D.
Woodbridge, VA

I closed on my second home two weeks ago and used Jody Eichenblatt's AMAZING team at Prosperity Home Mortgage in Alexandria VA. So many businesses have lost the true meaning of customer service. Jody, Candice, and Kelly not only restored my faith but went leaps and bounds to make this the smoothest process it could be. For most of us, buying a home will be the largest purchase we make in our lifetime, and it can be a very stressful experience to say the least. With their team, there are no stupid questions. They answer each one as if they were in your shoes. Jody's team responded immediately to my emails night and day, even on the weekends. Unheard of elsewhere! They explained each step as we went along and almost made me feel a part of their own team at times. If businesses followed the model that Jody's team follows on a day to day basis Yelp wouldn't exist. Thank you Jody, Candice, and Kelly for landing me and my wife our dream home, what seemed so effortlessly. You are the best hands down!!


Divider

Nicole S.
Winchester, VA

My fiance and I recently purchased our very first home with Jody Eichenblatt's team and they were absolutely AMAZING! They were always available, quick to respond, answered any questions at all, and made our first home buying experience an incredible one. I highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage. We initially were working with a different lender and it ended up being a very bad experience, but Jody & his team helped us right away and made it as smooth as possible. It was a wonderful experience and I am so very grateful we used Prosperity as our lender!


Divider

Naveen G.
Springfield, VA

I was referred to Prosperity through my Realtor. Initially, i was a bit skeptical and careful with the offer but as I gradually took steps and evaluated with other lenders, I realized working with Jody (Eichenblatt) was much open and pleasant. I found him to be upfront, honest, clear and polite in giving his message. His communication style is out of ordinary. Jody understands the market, adapts to the individual needs and the changing process. I liked working with Jody and would definitely recommend him to anyone.


Divider

Brett D.
Homeowner

My real estate agent referred my wife and I to Jody Eichenblatt at Prosperity Mortgage, and after going through the entire process, I can understand why. We initially applied online in the morning and received a positive response the same day in the afternoon. The service throughout the entire process was fantastic. Documents were quickly put together and explained in detail by Jody or one of his assistants. Phone calls, emails, and text messages were always returned promptly. I remember receiving the final settlement document prior to closing and being completely lost by all of the numbers and financial jargon. Jody broke it down line by line for me to clearly understand. This was our first mortgage and we were both incredibly impressed by how quickly and smooth it went. I highly recommend Jody and his team of professionals at Prosperity Mortgage. Thank You so much for an outstanding experience!


Divider

Laura A.
Homeowner

Working with Jody Eichenblatt and Prosperity Home Mortgage made my first time home-buying experience a breeze! Jody was recommended to me by a friend and I was extremely pleased with the high quality customer service he provided from day one. As a first-time home buyer, I greatly appreciated the extra time Jody spent explaining every step of the process to me and being available to answer any (and all!) of my questions.

I will absolutely recommend Jody and Prosperity to others in the home buying market, I have full confidence that they will have the same amazing experience that I had.


Divider

Laura S.
Homeowner

It was such a pleasure working with Jody Eichenblatt. Getting a home mortgage can be so overwhelming, but with Jody’s guidance and expertise, he made the entire process as seamless and stress-free as possible. No matter what was going on, Jody was very quick to respond to voicemails and emails, and provide various financial options/scenarios whenever we asked. He’s very knowledgeable and thorough in his work and was extremely patient in answering our numerous questions to help us better understand the entire process. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Jody and would highly recommend him to anyone.


Divider

Jason B.
Homeowner

Jody Eichenblatt has been an invaluable resource to me and my family. Not only has Jody saved me thousands of dollars through his ability to get the lowest rates but his level of service has been outstanding as well. He has a great way about him and does everything he can to help his clients throughout the buying or refinance process. I feel very fortunate to work with Jody and I would recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing or refinancing a home.


Divider

Heather S. & Heather K.
Homeowners

We were connected with Jody Eichenblatt at Prosperity Mortgage via our top-notch Realtor, Jim M. From the minute we began the loan process, Jody was both personable and professional. We felt comfortable and confident that, with his guidance, we could successfully navigate the world of home loans. Throughout the process, Jody was always available for consultation including evenings and weekends. He is gifted in explaining the "technical side" of the mortgage business to homebuyers and helped us understand the documentation requirements, which at times felt daunting. He was always encouraging and really make the experience a positive one. We would not hesitate to recommend Jody anyone looking for a solid, trustworthy and hardworking loan officer. If we ever going through the home buying process again, we would absolutely want to work with Jody again.


Divider

James and Donna V.
Homeowners

We were pleased to have the opportunity to work with Jody Eichenblatt in Prosperity’s Arlington, Va. office. As out-of-town buyers, he made a great first impression on us, when he offered to drive down to our hotel so we could meet him. Throughout the application process, Jody was helpful, informative and responsive to our needs, which included a referral to an insurance company, among other things. The fact that we had to do a lot of the paperwork by mail, e-mail, scanned documents, etc. made this a challenge but he was there to help, whenever we had a question or concern. Jody is easy to work with and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.



Divider

Linh L.
Homeowner

I can’t thank Jody Eichenblatt and his team enough for making what could’ve been the most stressful part of my house hunt, the loan approval process, a relatively easy one. Sometimes, I forget we had to close in under three weeks. The process moved really quickly and I owe my sanity to Jody and his team. Jody was clear, very informative, and patient at every step of the process. He would explain everything in great detail and it helped me feel confident and comfortable with everything I had to sign. He's a referral from a good friend who also had an exceptional experience with Jody’s level of care and attentiveness.


Divider

Thomas M.
Homeowners

My wife and I were looking for financing for a home in Vienna. We were close to proceeding with CapitalOne when one of my wife's ex-colleagues recommended PHM loans.

We contacted PHM on May 9th for a Jun 5th closing. Mr. Jody Eichenblatt at PHM was amazing! He understood our need and urgency and put together different options for us very quickly - with way better terms than what CapitalOne had offered us. He also was always responsive either by e-mail or phone at anytime (including weekend evenings!). He also helped us secure secondary financing and stayed connected all through the process till closing.

I have not had a better experience with any financial institution - I would recommend PHM to anyone and specifically Jody.


Divider

Evan L.
Realtor

I have been in the real estate business for over 15 years and have worked with a ton of loan officers. However for the past 3 years, I’ve been working exclusively with Jody Eichenblatt. His knowledge, attention to detail and responsiveness is second to none. I pride myself in keeping my clients transactions simple, smooth and drama free. With Jody as my lender, my clients and I can rest easy knowing that he conducts business the same way. Jody’s a true pro!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1