pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Wayne T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Jody and his team were outstanding. They were able to help us secure a home within an aggressive timeline. They separated the large list of tasks into manageable tranches for us. They were always available and willing to provide thorough explanations, as necessary. Their responsiveness and professionalism made the process smooth. I highly recommend Jody and his team!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Joan M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
I throughly enjoyed and appreciated Kelly Hesaltine’s personal attention and professionalism. She took the time to answer all of my questions & walk me through the entire process. It was a pleasure working with her!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Alain P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Great team to work with!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Amber A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Centreville, VA
Kelly H. provided great service and represented Prosperity Mortgage in the most professional capacity.

4.8 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Great costumer service.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michele C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody got the job done in about two weeks' time when we were jammed up last-minute on a house purchase. He and his staff were amazing to work with and responsive at all times to any questions or concerns we had. We are already letting friends and colleagues know how great he is as a loan officer and hope that many of them will consult with him in the coming years. I cannot speak highly enough about his competence, responsiveness and industry knowledge.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel Ku for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
Jody was extremely helpful during my first home buying experience. I truly appreciate his assistance and advice throughout the whole process. Communicating was simple, and he was quick to respond to any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Great people! Very fast and efficient.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Erica S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
Kelly and everyone at PHM was incredible helpful. Everything was done in a timely manner and I never felt stressed out about getting it all done.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Sara K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
This is the third closing I have done with Jody and I truly enjoy working with him. He is straightforward and honest and does his best to come up with solutions that work for you. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Gerald K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody took time to explore all options available to me and also made sure that I understood each option, including the positives and negatives of each option. Jody was very communicative and shows a great deal of patience.

4.5 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jose O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Friendship, MD
Was able to close really fast

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kellie D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Friendship, MD
Very prompt and available team.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Orlando M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Montgomery Village, MD
We never had any problems no matter what he's always there to help us and we really appreciate he did for us. The BEST ever.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Natasha G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bristow, VA
Jody and his team were very communicative. Very realistic as they managed my expectations during the process. Jody and his team seemingly pulled off the Hail Mary of accomplishments with limited time to get to closing and they made it happen.

4.8 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Craig W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his staff were always friendly and polite and clearly communicated the information needed for our loan. The portal for uploading documents was easy and convenient.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Steven C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
Jody made the whole process easy. He took the time to explain everything along the way, and was very responsive if there were any questions.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Richard S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
I received great communication almost on a daily basis, updating me on the progress.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Reston, VA
Process was made very easy and we were able to close a week early. Very professional - highly recommend!

4.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Megan W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Kensington, MD
Everything was great with this firm. It was a quick turn around. The only issue we had was some funds we needed were not discussed until days before the loan was due. Otherwise, everyone and everything was really efficient and everything was explained well. We received a competitive rate and were pleased.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Renesar P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Woodbridge, VA
Very accomodating and responds quickly

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Steven J. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
The Prosperity team went above and beyond to ensure acceleration of closing by one week, as well as following up with the VA to procure the necessary paperwork. We are now the proud owners of our "retirement" home.

4.8 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fredericksburg, VA
Very helpful. Good communication.

4.3 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by LaToya G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fredericksburg, VA
Feedback and attention to our needs.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Mark L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Great Falls, VA
Jody was very responsive and accessible during all hours of the day. He offered great advice and followed-up promptly when issues arose.

George D.
Woodbridge, VA

I closed on my second home two weeks ago and used Jody Eichenblatt's AMAZING team at Prosperity Home Mortgage in Alexandria VA. So many businesses have lost the true meaning of customer service. Jody, Candice, and Kelly not only restored my faith but went leaps and bounds to make this the smoothest process it could be. For most of us, buying a home will be the largest purchase we make in our lifetime, and it can be a very stressful experience to say the least. With their team, there are no stupid questions. They answer each one as if they were in your shoes. Jody's team responded immediately to my emails night and day, even on the weekends. Unheard of elsewhere! They explained each step as we went along and almost made me feel a part of their own team at times. If businesses followed the model that Jody's team follows on a day to day basis Yelp wouldn't exist. Thank you Jody, Candice, and Kelly for landing me and my wife our dream home, what seemed so effortlessly. You are the best hands down!!


Divider

Nicole S.
Winchester, VA

My fiance and I recently purchased our very first home with Jody Eichenblatt's team and they were absolutely AMAZING! They were always available, quick to respond, answered any questions at all, and made our first home buying experience an incredible one. I highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage. We initially were working with a different lender and it ended up being a very bad experience, but Jody & his team helped us right away and made it as smooth as possible. It was a wonderful experience and I am so very grateful we used Prosperity as our lender!


Divider

Naveen G.
Springfield, VA

I was referred to Prosperity through my Realtor. Initially, i was a bit skeptical and careful with the offer but as I gradually took steps and evaluated with other lenders, I realized working with Jody (Eichenblatt) was much open and pleasant. I found him to be upfront, honest, clear and polite in giving his message. His communication style is out of ordinary. Jody understands the market, adapts to the individual needs and the changing process. I liked working with Jody and would definitely recommend him to anyone.


Divider

Brett D.
Homeowner

My real estate agent referred my wife and I to Jody Eichenblatt at Prosperity Mortgage, and after going through the entire process, I can understand why. We initially applied online in the morning and received a positive response the same day in the afternoon. The service throughout the entire process was fantastic. Documents were quickly put together and explained in detail by Jody or one of his assistants. Phone calls, emails, and text messages were always returned promptly. I remember receiving the final settlement document prior to closing and being completely lost by all of the numbers and financial jargon. Jody broke it down line by line for me to clearly understand. This was our first mortgage and we were both incredibly impressed by how quickly and smooth it went. I highly recommend Jody and his team of professionals at Prosperity Mortgage. Thank You so much for an outstanding experience!


Divider

Laura A.
Homeowner

Working with Jody Eichenblatt and Prosperity Home Mortgage made my first time home-buying experience a breeze! Jody was recommended to me by a friend and I was extremely pleased with the high quality customer service he provided from day one. As a first-time home buyer, I greatly appreciated the extra time Jody spent explaining every step of the process to me and being available to answer any (and all!) of my questions.

I will absolutely recommend Jody and Prosperity to others in the home buying market, I have full confidence that they will have the same amazing experience that I had.


Divider

Laura S.
Homeowner

It was such a pleasure working with Jody Eichenblatt. Getting a home mortgage can be so overwhelming, but with Jody’s guidance and expertise, he made the entire process as seamless and stress-free as possible. No matter what was going on, Jody was very quick to respond to voicemails and emails, and provide various financial options/scenarios whenever we asked. He’s very knowledgeable and thorough in his work and was extremely patient in answering our numerous questions to help us better understand the entire process. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Jody and would highly recommend him to anyone.


Divider

Jason B.
Homeowner

Jody Eichenblatt has been an invaluable resource to me and my family. Not only has Jody saved me thousands of dollars through his ability to get the lowest rates but his level of service has been outstanding as well. He has a great way about him and does everything he can to help his clients throughout the buying or refinance process. I feel very fortunate to work with Jody and I would recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing or refinancing a home.


Divider

Heather S. & Heather K.
Homeowners

We were connected with Jody Eichenblatt at Prosperity Mortgage via our top-notch Realtor, Jim M. From the minute we began the loan process, Jody was both personable and professional. We felt comfortable and confident that, with his guidance, we could successfully navigate the world of home loans. Throughout the process, Jody was always available for consultation including evenings and weekends. He is gifted in explaining the "technical side" of the mortgage business to homebuyers and helped us understand the documentation requirements, which at times felt daunting. He was always encouraging and really make the experience a positive one. We would not hesitate to recommend Jody anyone looking for a solid, trustworthy and hardworking loan officer. If we ever going through the home buying process again, we would absolutely want to work with Jody again.


Divider

James and Donna V.
Homeowners

We were pleased to have the opportunity to work with Jody Eichenblatt in Prosperity’s Arlington, Va. office. As out-of-town buyers, he made a great first impression on us, when he offered to drive down to our hotel so we could meet him. Throughout the application process, Jody was helpful, informative and responsive to our needs, which included a referral to an insurance company, among other things. The fact that we had to do a lot of the paperwork by mail, e-mail, scanned documents, etc. made this a challenge but he was there to help, whenever we had a question or concern. Jody is easy to work with and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.



Divider

Linh L.
Homeowner

I can’t thank Jody Eichenblatt and his team enough for making what could’ve been the most stressful part of my house hunt, the loan approval process, a relatively easy one. Sometimes, I forget we had to close in under three weeks. The process moved really quickly and I owe my sanity to Jody and his team. Jody was clear, very informative, and patient at every step of the process. He would explain everything in great detail and it helped me feel confident and comfortable with everything I had to sign. He's a referral from a good friend who also had an exceptional experience with Jody’s level of care and attentiveness.


Divider

Thomas M.
Homeowners

My wife and I were looking for financing for a home in Vienna. We were close to proceeding with CapitalOne when one of my wife's ex-colleagues recommended PHM loans.

We contacted PHM on May 9th for a Jun 5th closing. Mr. Jody Eichenblatt at PHM was amazing! He understood our need and urgency and put together different options for us very quickly - with way better terms than what CapitalOne had offered us. He also was always responsive either by e-mail or phone at anytime (including weekend evenings!). He also helped us secure secondary financing and stayed connected all through the process till closing.

I have not had a better experience with any financial institution - I would recommend PHM to anyone and specifically Jody.


Divider

Evan L.
Realtor

I have been in the real estate business for over 15 years and have worked with a ton of loan officers. However for the past 3 years, I’ve been working exclusively with Jody Eichenblatt. His knowledge, attention to detail and responsiveness is second to none. I pride myself in keeping my clients transactions simple, smooth and drama free. With Jody as my lender, my clients and I can rest easy knowing that he conducts business the same way. Jody’s a true pro!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1


leadback