pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mark L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Castleton, VA
With short notice and not a lot of time, the lender was able to make a complicated and complex process easier by working closely with us to ensure that all paperwork was done and correct, in a timeline we needed.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Katie L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Castleton, VA
Jody was very responsive to us when we had questions . He let us know the entire process as we went along. Overall very well knowledge.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lynne M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Manassas, VA
Jody and his team were extremely responsive and helpful during the entire process.

4.7 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Marlowe N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
We had a very fast closing and Jody kept the trains on the tracks. When we experienced a delay on closing and moving day, Jody called me to say he would cover the cost of the delay. That made the difference between a great experience and a not-so-good one!

4.8 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Anne-Wesley T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Mclean, VA
Jody was a great resource and helpful throughout the process.

4.8 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Holly C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Stafford, VA
Jody was very helpful. I had a lot of questions and he was willing to answer my questions at any time. Jody was also very professional and knowledgeable.

4.7 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Randal T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Mclean, VA
Jody did a great job moving our financing along and we're very appreciative of his efforts. Thanks!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody provided first class customer service and a competitively priced loan. I would recommend Jody to anyone looking for financing. He made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Artemiza K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was very proffessional, but at the same time very approachable and eager to help me out with the transactions I had to make. He always responded in a timely manner to all my quiestions. His patience is to be admired. He and his Team are only to be comended for a job well done. Thank you Jody and Team.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by George N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was a complete pro and made the loan process extremely easy. Highly recommend using him!

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Thanks for making this a great experience!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Cindy L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Jody and his team did a fantastic job completing all the work for my first home purchase. His team did an extensive review of all the viable options and found a low interest rate/mortgage payment and made sure we are comfortable with our decisions. I didn't think an 8 day timeline was possible but his team made all the paperwork happen. Even after Jody said he'd make sure to take care of us. We are very grateful and will remember and appreciate their work for a long time.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jaclynn G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Kelly is wonderful :-)

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Kirubel A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Treatment to clients, the ability to be reached at any time and the speed of the process.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Douglas U. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fort Washington, MD
Jody was very professional and always went above expectations.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Derwood, MD
Great service and Jody goes out of his way to make sure the loan gets done!

4.7 completed on November 18, 2018

Reviewed by Scott W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Great experience. Felt like Kelly had our backs throughout the entire process. Never had a doubt we would be able to close in 30 days.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Oakton, VA
Jody and his team were very receptive to our requests and intuitive in determining the best loan profile for us. My wife and I are both U.S. Navy veterans and Jody was able to maximize our VA home loan benefits in ways that exceeded our expectations. I am absolutely satisfied with his service and would definitely recommend him to friends, family, and fellow veterans. Well done, sir!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Balbina C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Oakton, VA
Jody was by far the BEST mortgage consultant I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He consistently proved how dedicated he is to his craft by working MAGIC on our VA mortgage loan. I highly recommend him to all Veterans, Active Duty personnel, Government employees and civilians. So, if you want sunshine, rainbows, and a pot of gold... call Jody Eichenblatt TODAY!!!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Judith M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Constant communication, a knowledgeable team.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jason O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was extremely helpful and assisted me at every stage of the home purchase process. He was able to identify the best loan option and provided me a very competitive interest rate. He carefully explained every single detail of my loan and clarified all my questions. Most importantly, he was there when I needed him most. Jody is an excellent lender. I definitely recommend him.

4.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Erica N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was helpful in answering all of our questions honestly and explaining in regards to our first home mortgage loan. We appreciated his availability for communication via email as we juggled home buying while also working long hours at work!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Marisa H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was great to work with! He and his team were very accessible and answered any and all questions we had. He made our first home buying experience very easy and pleasant.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Carmen R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Centreville, VA
The support and communication was excellent

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by James D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Your attentive and positive support team paired with you expert advice made it a stress free transaction for us. Great peace of mind for me and my wife. Thank you.

George D.
Woodbridge, VA

I closed on my second home two weeks ago and used Jody Eichenblatt's AMAZING team at Prosperity Home Mortgage in Alexandria VA. So many businesses have lost the true meaning of customer service. Jody, Candice, and Kelly not only restored my faith but went leaps and bounds to make this the smoothest process it could be. For most of us, buying a home will be the largest purchase we make in our lifetime, and it can be a very stressful experience to say the least. With their team, there are no stupid questions. They answer each one as if they were in your shoes. Jody's team responded immediately to my emails night and day, even on the weekends. Unheard of elsewhere! They explained each step as we went along and almost made me feel a part of their own team at times. If businesses followed the model that Jody's team follows on a day to day basis Yelp wouldn't exist. Thank you Jody, Candice, and Kelly for landing me and my wife our dream home, what seemed so effortlessly. You are the best hands down!!


Divider

Nicole S.
Winchester, VA

My fiance and I recently purchased our very first home with Jody Eichenblatt's team and they were absolutely AMAZING! They were always available, quick to respond, answered any questions at all, and made our first home buying experience an incredible one. I highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage. We initially were working with a different lender and it ended up being a very bad experience, but Jody & his team helped us right away and made it as smooth as possible. It was a wonderful experience and I am so very grateful we used Prosperity as our lender!


Divider

Naveen G.
Springfield, VA

I was referred to Prosperity through my Realtor. Initially, i was a bit skeptical and careful with the offer but as I gradually took steps and evaluated with other lenders, I realized working with Jody (Eichenblatt) was much open and pleasant. I found him to be upfront, honest, clear and polite in giving his message. His communication style is out of ordinary. Jody understands the market, adapts to the individual needs and the changing process. I liked working with Jody and would definitely recommend him to anyone.


Divider

Brett D.
Homeowner

My real estate agent referred my wife and I to Jody Eichenblatt at Prosperity Mortgage, and after going through the entire process, I can understand why. We initially applied online in the morning and received a positive response the same day in the afternoon. The service throughout the entire process was fantastic. Documents were quickly put together and explained in detail by Jody or one of his assistants. Phone calls, emails, and text messages were always returned promptly. I remember receiving the final settlement document prior to closing and being completely lost by all of the numbers and financial jargon. Jody broke it down line by line for me to clearly understand. This was our first mortgage and we were both incredibly impressed by how quickly and smooth it went. I highly recommend Jody and his team of professionals at Prosperity Mortgage. Thank You so much for an outstanding experience!


Divider

Laura A.
Homeowner

Working with Jody Eichenblatt and Prosperity Home Mortgage made my first time home-buying experience a breeze! Jody was recommended to me by a friend and I was extremely pleased with the high quality customer service he provided from day one. As a first-time home buyer, I greatly appreciated the extra time Jody spent explaining every step of the process to me and being available to answer any (and all!) of my questions.

I will absolutely recommend Jody and Prosperity to others in the home buying market, I have full confidence that they will have the same amazing experience that I had.


Divider

Laura S.
Homeowner

It was such a pleasure working with Jody Eichenblatt. Getting a home mortgage can be so overwhelming, but with Jody’s guidance and expertise, he made the entire process as seamless and stress-free as possible. No matter what was going on, Jody was very quick to respond to voicemails and emails, and provide various financial options/scenarios whenever we asked. He’s very knowledgeable and thorough in his work and was extremely patient in answering our numerous questions to help us better understand the entire process. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Jody and would highly recommend him to anyone.


Divider

Jason B.
Homeowner

Jody Eichenblatt has been an invaluable resource to me and my family. Not only has Jody saved me thousands of dollars through his ability to get the lowest rates but his level of service has been outstanding as well. He has a great way about him and does everything he can to help his clients throughout the buying or refinance process. I feel very fortunate to work with Jody and I would recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing or refinancing a home.


Divider

Heather S. & Heather K.
Homeowners

We were connected with Jody Eichenblatt at Prosperity Mortgage via our top-notch Realtor, Jim M. From the minute we began the loan process, Jody was both personable and professional. We felt comfortable and confident that, with his guidance, we could successfully navigate the world of home loans. Throughout the process, Jody was always available for consultation including evenings and weekends. He is gifted in explaining the "technical side" of the mortgage business to homebuyers and helped us understand the documentation requirements, which at times felt daunting. He was always encouraging and really make the experience a positive one. We would not hesitate to recommend Jody anyone looking for a solid, trustworthy and hardworking loan officer. If we ever going through the home buying process again, we would absolutely want to work with Jody again.


Divider

James and Donna V.
Homeowners

We were pleased to have the opportunity to work with Jody Eichenblatt in Prosperity’s Arlington, Va. office. As out-of-town buyers, he made a great first impression on us, when he offered to drive down to our hotel so we could meet him. Throughout the application process, Jody was helpful, informative and responsive to our needs, which included a referral to an insurance company, among other things. The fact that we had to do a lot of the paperwork by mail, e-mail, scanned documents, etc. made this a challenge but he was there to help, whenever we had a question or concern. Jody is easy to work with and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.



Divider

Linh L.
Homeowner

I can’t thank Jody Eichenblatt and his team enough for making what could’ve been the most stressful part of my house hunt, the loan approval process, a relatively easy one. Sometimes, I forget we had to close in under three weeks. The process moved really quickly and I owe my sanity to Jody and his team. Jody was clear, very informative, and patient at every step of the process. He would explain everything in great detail and it helped me feel confident and comfortable with everything I had to sign. He's a referral from a good friend who also had an exceptional experience with Jody’s level of care and attentiveness.


Divider

Thomas M.
Homeowners

My wife and I were looking for financing for a home in Vienna. We were close to proceeding with CapitalOne when one of my wife's ex-colleagues recommended PHM loans.

We contacted PHM on May 9th for a Jun 5th closing. Mr. Jody Eichenblatt at PHM was amazing! He understood our need and urgency and put together different options for us very quickly - with way better terms than what CapitalOne had offered us. He also was always responsive either by e-mail or phone at anytime (including weekend evenings!). He also helped us secure secondary financing and stayed connected all through the process till closing.

I have not had a better experience with any financial institution - I would recommend PHM to anyone and specifically Jody.


Divider

Evan L.
Realtor

I have been in the real estate business for over 15 years and have worked with a ton of loan officers. However for the past 3 years, I’ve been working exclusively with Jody Eichenblatt. His knowledge, attention to detail and responsiveness is second to none. I pride myself in keeping my clients transactions simple, smooth and drama free. With Jody as my lender, my clients and I can rest easy knowing that he conducts business the same way. Jody’s a true pro!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1