Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Horacio R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody explain patiently all the finincing options.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Janette F. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team made our experience as streamlined as they possibly could and came up with creative solutions when we hit speed bumps. We have used them for 3 mortgages so far and would definitely use them again.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Juan O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Lorton, VA
We are so grateful for ALL of Jody’s hard work. He went above and beyond to make sure the process was as smooth as it could be. He took the time to explain everything to us. Jody’s communication skills are excellent(email, phone and via text). He made what could be a very stressful process very stress free. So thankful to Jody and his amazing team!

4.8 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Natalia P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Lovettsville, VA
It has been a pleasure to work with the dedicated team at Prosperity. Kelly Hesaltine has been fantastic with walking us through buying our first home with her patience and kindness. We received responses immediately and we were able to move forward quickly which is important in today's competitive market. My husband and I definitely recommend for mortgage.

4.8 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Carissa P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Thanks to Jody and the rest of the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage, our first home buying experience was a positive one. Our contract period spanned two holiday periods (i.e., Thanksgiving and Christmas), but the PHM team was always responsive, helpful, and professional, and we made to to closing on New Year's Eve without a hitch!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy V. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team were the upmost professionals. Any questions we had were answered quickly and thoroughly. My wife Charlotte and I were confident that Jody was going to get us the lowest interest rate and lowest closing costs. And that is exactly how things worked out. We can’t thank our amazing real estate agent Chris White enough for recommending Jody and his team.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Rebekah K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Jody was awesome. He made the process of securing a loan smooth. All communication with him was prompt, courteous, and with the up most professionalism. Thanks for helping us make our home purchase so pleasant.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mohamad T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Herndon, VA
Jody got me best offer straight forward...after speaking with 5 other lender I am super happy I went with Jody..he make the whole process very smooth..smooth enough for For me to fee i am still not done 😁

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Dara V. for Jody Eichenblatt

Oakton, VA
Jody was highly responsive and spoke clearly to us in terms we understood (this stuff is like a foreign language)! I feel like he really took care of us.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen E. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
The entire mortgage process went very smoothly, and I had confidence in what Jody's team was telling me along the way.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Syed H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
When my wife found her dream house in her favorite neighborhood, we were delighted. We made an offer, competed with another offer, and fortunately won. Then my credit union mortgage agent didn’t respond nor answer calls. When I got her on the line she said they can’t close under 60 days. Then I was referred to Jody and Prosperity. They are FANTASTIC! They always respond quickly, and they met every deadline and in most cases earlier. They finished the mortgage in 20 days!! Simply amazing!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Lorton, VA
Jody is very knowledgeable and experienced, this is the second time we work with him and we highly recommend his services.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Jody is truly the best. Talks through options, doesn’t pressure you toward any one option. And always hits dates. Truly a seamless and enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kristofer M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Lorton, VA
This is the second time we have felt with Jody. As always, Jody was a consummate professional. Would definitely work with again.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Abigail A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Clifton, VA
We had a great experience working with Jody. He was very responsive to our questions and concerns over the home buying process. We found him to be very knowledgeable about the financing options available to us.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Haley V. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody you were just as awesome on the refi for our home as you were on the initial purchase. Thank you for explaining everything clearly, answering my questions, and making the whole process easy and quick. Happy Thanksgiving!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody was so patient and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our detailed questions and never made us feel like what we were asking was dumb. He was also able to get an approval letter ready and finalized on a holiday, which is why we were able to get the house!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Nayoung K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
He is very informative and good at communication. Highly recommend him to anyone who needs to get a loan!

4.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
..

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Montgomery Village, MD
This is the fifth mortgage I've applied for and the easiest. All instructions were clear as to what was needed to complete the process. I was kept informed every step of the way by friendly courteous staff members.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Exceptional service provided by Jody, Kelly, and Candace. Their knowledge and excellent customer service ensured that the transaction was completed in an efficient and timely fashion. Highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michelle K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
.

4.8 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Paul S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Excellent

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Julie K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team were very helpful and promptly answered all my questions. High recommend!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Robin U. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
The firm was professional, proactive, and supportive at all times.

4.2 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Rufus M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Working with Jody has been a rewarding and seamless process. Jody through his knowledge, patience, and attention to detail made a very taxing experience quite enjoyable.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Peter A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and Candice were great to work with. They were always available to answer questions and kept me up-to-date on where we were in the process. This was my first time buying and was "warned" by all my friends how difficult the mortgage process is. That was not my experience. Jody and Candice always explained what they needed and why, which put my mind greatly at ease. Plus, they are a lot of fun and would always make me laugh!!! I can't imagine getting a mortgage without them!!!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
The loan process was as simple as possible. Got a great rate and everything was handled in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Stanley B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Abby L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rileyville, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Holly S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Tarpon Springs, FL
Jody and team were extremely responsive, communicative, and helped us get a dream place. We closed quickly, and they were great all the way.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Vienna, VA
Jody was great! We had a tough close due to a tight timeframe, and Jody and his team worked to get everything done extremely fast. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Brian D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Montgomery Village, MD
I have used Jody for multiple transactions and am always impressed. He is a great communicator and makes sure the process is efficient.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Derek B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Great communication, rapid response times.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Erica N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Sterling, VA
Everyone was so helpful and walked us through every step of the process. They made our experience so easy!

4.3 completed on

Reviewed by Erik K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
.

4.5 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriela C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Working with the team was great, seamless, and successful. There was communication at every stage and the team's availability to talk us through all steps of the process was invaluable.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Erik N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and the Prosperity team did an excellent job with my refinance. Great communication throughout the process even with my hectic schedule. Thanks again for all your work and making this an enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
Jody is just the best. He is kind, sincere, and made me feel like I was family. I can't imagine ever using anyone else for my home financing needs. I couldn't be happier!

4.8 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Bernardo M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
The process was smooth at every step of the way. All questions were always answered and explained well. The team was accommodating to the times we could talk.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by John T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jason D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was an amazing resource who presented very good options and explained them thoroughly. I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Julie O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
The entire process was very easy and clear. No surprises, no hiccups. We felt like Jody understood our goals and he crafted a loan that worked perfectly for us.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Quick and easy as usual. This is our second time working with Jody and his team. Can’t say enlighten great things about their customer service and professionalism!

4.5 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Great working with Jody. A smart guy.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Karen M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Everyone we worked with was friendly, professional, and super efficient. This was the most painless loan experience we’ve ever had because the team took care of everything quickly and were clear in what they needed from us.

4.8 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
The whole tam was very helpful as we worked through the various stages of the loan process. I was kept well informed by everyone.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Reston, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
The entire team, led by Jody, was energetic, engaging, and professional. I would gladly do business with them again!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Vienna, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kirsten H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team were very responsive to my questions, and were quick to follow up with emails and phone calls.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody was able to help us refinance when no one else could. We’re better off now moving forward and could not be more grateful! The Mignogna’s

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Philip H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody is the best. We trust him completely to look out for our best interests and he took great care of us. We will always go to him for our mortgage related needs.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody did a fabulous job keeping my refinance on track so that we could me another time-sensitive deadline. He's a true professional that never failed to communicate with me when requested. His service has made the brand, Prosperity Mortgage, first class in my book. Thank you Jody!!

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lynne M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Manassas, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine Z. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
The entire refinance process with the team was great. Kelly went above and beyond and was so quick to get back to any questions we had right away. We have been through several closings in the last few years and this was by far the easiest. I can’t recommend Prosperity enough!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Randy S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody and his team were friendly, professional, and responsive. This is the second time I have settled with Prosperity. I’ll definitely use them again if the occasion arises. They made the whole experience easy and completely stress free!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sherry D. for Jody Eichenblatt

McLean, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Working with prosperity to buy our first home was a breeze. Highly recommend working with this amazing staff!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Javier M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody was amazing every step of the process. He kept my wife and I informed in every step of the way. I would highly recommend Jody and his team to anyone looking to buy a home.

4.8 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Steven B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
your team was awesome laurie with daily communications Candice with making sure all the documents were ready And of course Kelly your right arm as partner... steven

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
We had an AMAZING experience with Jody. He was professional and prompt. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were very nervous about the lending process, but Jody and his team held our hands and provided us with great knowledge and support along the way. Jody and his team worked tirelessly on our loan and he also gave us updates about where we are in the process, where other lenders would have just left us behind. We cannot recommend Jody enough to future buyers.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Johanna S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody’s team made the loan process run smoothly and easily for us.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
The service was extremely professional. Information was laid out in a timely manner and the process was so easy. Everything went smoothly and if we had questions everything was answered quickly and easily. It was wonderful working with the team at prosperity home mortgage.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Taylor H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bentonville, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Julia B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Laura A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team were professional, easy to work with, and responsive. Jody is great and, from the beginning, helped us to understand the process. The team process and software for coordinating documents was a great experience: easy to understand and track. I would recommend Jody and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by James I. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody provided outstanding service during a chaotic sale/purchase process! He was always quick to respond, day or night, with expert advice. We could not have been guided through the process the lending process any more smoothly! I highly recommend Jody and the Prosperity Mortgage team!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Shehryar A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Julio A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Manassas, VA
.

4.5 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Kelly Hesaltine saved the day with personal attention. I would recommend her to anyone.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Kristen Q. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Carla P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was responsive and knowledgeable. Got it done!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Millard B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Potomac, MD
I thought that Jody made what I had feared to be a difficult process very easy. He was on top of everything, obtained for me a rate I was very happy with, I would certainly use Jody again, and refer him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Hemen M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody and the team were there for us every step of the way, answering all of our questions very quickly, often replying via text. We could not be happier.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Siddharth D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Clifton, VA
The whole experience was was very good very professional very courteous the whole loan was very well laid out

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was great to work with and was always available to help us along during our buying experience. I would highly recommend Jody and Prosperity Home.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Susan S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody was really great at answering questions, communicating what was needed, and thinking creatively about how to make the loan work. The whole team was very responsive and patient with responding to questions.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Very timely and responsive, they went above and beyond what I expected.

4.5 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Quan T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Herndon, VA
Jody replied to us in a timely manner and helped us find the best mortgage and rate option. The experience with Prosperity was fairly pleasant for us first homeowners.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
I was exceptionally pleased and surprised by how seamless the refinance process was. Having been leery at first, the guidance and expertise of Jody and his team made for an incredible experience that was very beneficial. I would have never known how great of an option refinancing was for me if it wasn’t for Jody educating me in how much of a positive impact it was for me and my property. I quite literally would encourage anyone to consult with Jody for a loan or refinance!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Aldie, VA
Jody was very helpful in guiding us through all of the complications that come with buying and selling a home

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by George N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was extremely helpful when I first bought my house and again when he helped me through the refinance process. He is always responsive and works to get the best deal for me.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Jody is super responsive and amazing!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax Station, VA
Jody is a miracle worker! He provided impeccable service, trustworthy guidance, was attentive to detail and made the process of applying and obtaining a new mortgage as easy as it could possibly be. If you want the best, you’ve found him!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Roshan P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Working with Jody and his team on a very fast closing was painless. His team was so responsive and made my first home purchase so easy. They were on top of things the moment we told them about the listing and when I would like to close. They were able to do a 15 day closing at the end of May with the delays of Memorial Weekend. We were able to close on the 31st of May and I couldn't have asked for better service frankly because I probably couldn't have found better service.

4.5 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
Jody was great. I trust him.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by George H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Woodbridge, VA
Great support! Great people! Would recommend to anyone! Great experience....

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jessie D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team provided clear communication about each step of the way, the online portal made things easy to fill out and sign. The transaction was completed on time and coordinated closely with the title company and other parties.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Julia D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and the whole Prosperity Team were so great and it made the transaction so easy compared to previous loans we have acquired. We were clear to close days ahead of time. Let us have the peace of mind to worry about all the other things that go along with buying and selling a home with a young family. Thanks Jody!!!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kent J. for Jody Eichenblatt

Chantilly, VA
My wife and I have dealt with mortgage consultants in the past, but Jody by far was the best we've had the opportunity to work with. In my line of work, customer satisfaction is a major deal and Jody was there every step of the way throughout the purchase of our new home. If I had any questions he was able to answer them and break it down so that I can easily understand. What was also impressive, was that fact that he even took the time to respond to me via phone or email after hours.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Rajesh R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was forward leaning and worked “with” us right from the beginning, being flexible in what we needed. He was very responsive to our questions and always responded on the same day. He, Candice and the rest of the team took us to closing on time, without putting us through any anxiety!! I most appreciated that the team was proactively communicative throughout the process. Thanks Jody, Candice, Kelly and team!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Khurram S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
There were several reasons why our experience with Jody and his team was great: - very responsive team - advice tailored to our needs and situation - transparent process - fast processing of the loan - professional - from the area - simple and clear explanations - the most attractive package

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Heather B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
Jody Eichenblatt is the best! This is my second experience with him, and he excels at finding solutions for the consumer that meet their particular needs. I found him resourceful, informative, pleasant, and just all around wonderful. I'd go back to Jody again when the need arises!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
Everything went smoothly. Todd at Title Town Settlements was also excellent and very accommodating.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Yan D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Professional, efficient and competitive rates

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by John-Michael P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Made for a great first time home buyers experience.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Oakton, VA
Jody was great! He answered all our questions quickly, and made the entire process super smooth.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
Jody did a great job helping us set up our VA loan. We had three weeks to close and he always kept in contact and gave us updated regularly. I would recommend him to others. He was professional, friendly and efficient.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Sterling, VA
Jody helped us every step of the way and was always available to assist and answer questions.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Trudi B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody is very knowledgeable about the mortgages and I am not. He was very helpful and patient with me, walking me through the entire process. He was especially helpful and calming when a glitch popped up. Problems solved.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Johanna D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
Jody was always responsive and keeping us updated with any changes. We also had to close in 3 weeks and he made it happen which was amazing.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sterling M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Thank you Jody! Your patience, responsiveness, and knowledge made this whole process a breeze.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Richmond, VA
Kelly Hesaltine made it great- she communicated effectively and was both patient and thorough when answering my many questions. I will definitely be bringing more business to PHM because of her

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Dorothy B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Clear instructions and fast responses and guidance from Jody and his staff. Very easy process. All my questions were answered before the closing. Would definitely use him again for our next loan.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ghias R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Satellite Beach, FL
very helpful , went out of way to contact my HR department to obtain the 401 K info that I was unable to receive. Excellent experience

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Brian D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bealeton, VA
The online portal made everything easy and efficient to get the documents to Prosperity in a timely fashion! Great communication with Prosperity throughout the whole process! My wife and I feel very happy with how Prosperity handled our unique situation, and they were very accommodating to us with our circumstances!

4.8 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Woodbridge, VA
Timely responses to all of our questions and concerns, providing and adhering to detailed price estimates, and working with us to get the most competitive quote possible.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Jody Eichenblatt

McLean, VA
Fantastic communication - felt like Jody was fighting for us the entire time. He worked to get the right loan built to meet our unique situation and then worked to get us to closing at the right time from across the country. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a loan in the DC area.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
Solid as always. Knows the market, gives great advice, and would recommend him to family and friends.

4.5 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Angel O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Centreville, VA
Jody helped us get through the process as smoothly as possible.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Responsiveness to my questions, and very clear on instructions from what you needed from me to move the process along. Also, your team was very helpful in guiding me through the process. Best,

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jill T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Gainesville, VA
Thank you for providing a very easy and stress free experience

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by Corinne B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody Eichenblatt was highly recommended to my husband and I, and he went above and beyond our expectations. This was our first home-buying experience, and Jody helped ease our nerves. He was transparent and communicative, chatting with us after hours and calmly answering our many questions. He worked quickly to help us lock in a great rate and guided us through the process until closing. I would definitely recommend Jody to anyone looking to buy a home in northern Virginia!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Seth B. for Jody Eichenblatt

My wife and I were thrilled with the service we received from Jody. As first time home buyers, we had lots of questions, and Jody was exceedingly helpful, informative, and transparent. He eased our nerves with his detailed answers and patient demeanor. Jody was accessible on nights and weekends -the times that we needed him most. He found us a great mortgage rate, better than the other lenders we spoke with. If we ever move again, we will most definitely use Jody.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Khalid S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Manassas, VA
Jody made my wife's and I first time house hunting experience great. With all the horror stories we've heard about how stressful it is, we can admit that the stress levels was very minimal if there was any at all. Jody is very professional and it helped that he was available when ever we had questions. It was great working with Jody!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Manassas, VA
Jody Eichenblatt and Laurie Wooden made our home buying process absolutely amazing! They were in constant contact, answered all our questions, and kept us informed every step of the way. Purchasing a home can be an emotional ordeal and if your not working with the right people that will just add to the stress. Thankfully my we didn't have to worry about that due to Jody and his team working with us every step of way! Thank you so much for all your help! We truly appreciate it!!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Paula M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was an amazing resource in the home buying process. He always took the time to answer our questions and responded promptly to all inquiries. Would love to work with him again.

4.8 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Smooth and seamless process

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Everyone I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable, and timely in their communication.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rotha F. for Jody Eichenblatt

Falls Church, VA
Jody made the experience Great! His expertise and patience With a tech and financial novice was most appreciated.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Fast easy painless, also wonderful communication and excellent staff that made the entire process smooth and a truly happy experience.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ian L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Woodbridge, VA
Very responsive.Kept me well informed.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Fast replies. Clear communication.

4.8 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Winston B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Jody made a hectic time very easy to manage!

4.8 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl E. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
If you want a dedicated, efficient and well informed group advocating on your behalf, then Jody and his team are for you. They expertly guide you through the mortgage application process all the way through closing. I had a great experience with Prosperity and would highly recommend for your mortgage needs. Warm regards, Cheryl Earle

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by David Y. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody, Candice and Kelly have always given us excellent service over the years! They are professional, helpful, thorough and courteous. They are experts in this business. They know what they are doing, and actually care about us and each transaction. We will be back!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Falls Church, VA
Very happy with the level of communication and the explanations we were given. In the end, a great rate and the mortgage we needed.

4.7 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Dara B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Potomac, MD
Jody is really great to work with. He is patient, responsive and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend Jody to anyone looking to secure financing when buying a home.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Valeria H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
The team was very supportive and knowledgeable. They also were willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I got into my new home!! They are the best!!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Ashburn, VA
The level of support made us feel like valued clients.

4.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Ellicott City, MD
There were too many emails at the end of the process from too many people. We didn't know who wanted what and there were so many crossing each other we didn't know what to sign when. It got very confusing which is why I don't give you top ratings. Hope that helps.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Katy Y. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team were professional and a pleasure to work with!

4.8 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kwame B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Falls Church, VA
Jody did a great job processing my loan. He was responsive and clear in his communication. He went the extra mile in taking care of a payment which I couldn’t get to due to medical reasons.

4.8 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Elvira L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Jody is very responsive. He returns text and email messages quickly and is very helpful. He was able to preapprove my loan request quickly and allowed me put an offer in for a home.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kelsey B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody and the team were always available to answer our first-time homebuyer questions, and could break down the complex details so they were easy to understand.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody was great!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Stafford, VA
Thank you so much to Jody and the Prosperity family for helping us through our house buying journey! We appreciate your professionalism and will always be grateful!!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody provided excellent advice and a calming presence during the stressful time of buying a home.

4.8 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Hoan P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
I enjoyed working with Jody and his team. They worked hard and helped me reach my goal timely.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Alexa H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
My husband and I had a phenomenal experience with Jody. As first-time homebuyers, Jody was incredibly patient with walking us through things step-by-step and explaining everything in a way we could easily understand. We were particularly impressed with his responsiveness--whether via text, email, or phone, Jody was always available to answer questions. He and his team also expedited the loan approval and closing timeline for us without a hitch! Cannot recommend enough!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Genaro E. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Easy to work with thanks

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Kensington, MD
Jody took time to walk me through the details of the refinance, explaining costs and charges, and identifying how I would be able to save by refinancing.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Clifton F. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Excellent service!! I felt as ease as all my questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner and in terms I understood. Jody was always available to answer any question I had, leading up to closing.

4.8 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody was extremely responsive and enthusiastic to help. I got a good rate with Prosperity and the process was quite smooth. The only thing I wish they had that was not available was a place where the daily rates are published so I can track them.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
We were confident we were getting the best deal! Thanks everyone!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody was great! He was always available to answer any questions we had and made the home buying process very easy. He was even able to help us close in just 12 days! We would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody has a great team, a perfect mix of expertise and customer service.

4.8 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kasey R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Jody is incredibly responsive, which was a huge help as we navigated a 25 day close. He had good advice as we evaluated our mortgage options and helped when we encountered issues in underwriting. His knowledge and experience is of tremendous value during such a stressful time.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Excellent client service and follow up. The process was managed and organized by Jody-would recommend him to anyone considering s home purchase

4.5 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Jody was extremely professional, answered all my questions in a timely manner and provided a excellent service and interest rate.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Reston, VA
Jody was very communicative and did a great job of explaining the entire loan process to me. Being a first time homebuyer, Jody made it effortless and easy!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Mark U. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bethesda, MD
Jody was tremendously professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He made the refinance process extremely painless and was a pleasure to work with. We will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a seamless loan process.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Diane F. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was wonderful to work with and so nice. He made our experience smooth and was very knowledgeable because we had a lot of questions Couldn’t ask for more. He also made everything happen so fast. Thank you Jody!!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Marinez M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Saint Petersburg, FL
Responsive to calls, courteous and patient in answering questions. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole U. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bethesda, MD
Thanks Jody! You made the whole process so easy. You and your team were fantastic to work with. :)

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Anna C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Kelly Hesaltine was a fantastic mortgage professional to work with through the often daunting process of buying your first home. Kelly shared her wealth of industry knowledge, provided personalized guidance and advice with the most cheerful and encouraging disposition. I was impressed at how quickly Kelly responded to questions, often via phone calls even outside business hours. She is committed, personable and a true professional; she made the lending process enjoyable and easy! Thanks Kelly!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Woodbridge, VA
Made this process very painless

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Ellicott City, MD
Jody was wonderful! He took the stress out of everything from start to finish.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Emmett M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Falls Church, VA


5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Our settlement agent told us our rate was lower than anything she had seen lately so that made us feel good!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by Carrie S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Kelly was absolutely fabulous to work with! Her level of professionalism was exceptional. She was always friendly and helpful, very approachable. Her interest in helping us secure our first home was absolutely genuine. We never expected to enjoy the process of securing a mortgage but the team was a pleasure to work with, especially Candice during the underwriting. They were all wonderful and made it all a smooth process.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by Steven K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Really appreciated Jody’s quick responses and availability.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Sylvia J. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Extremely responsive and prompt with any questions I had. My first time home buyer process was quick and most importantly not stressful.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage worked tirelessly with my husband and I to pull off the closing of our first home together in less than three weeks! Absolutely amazing!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anne M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
As first time home buyers, the entire process seemed daunting. However, our team was excellent and really took care in making sure we were comfortable and informed at each step.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mark L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Castleton, VA
With short notice and not a lot of time, the lender was able to make a complicated and complex process easier by working closely with us to ensure that all paperwork was done and correct, in a timeline we needed.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Katie L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Castleton, VA
Jody was very responsive to us when we had questions . He let us know the entire process as we went along. Overall very well knowledge.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lynne M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Manassas, VA
Jody and his team were extremely responsive and helpful during the entire process.

4.7 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Marlowe N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
We had a very fast closing and Jody kept the trains on the tracks. When we experienced a delay on closing and moving day, Jody called me to say he would cover the cost of the delay. That made the difference between a great experience and a not-so-good one!

4.8 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Anne-Wesley T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Mclean, VA
Jody was a great resource and helpful throughout the process.

4.8 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Holly C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Stafford, VA
Jody was very helpful. I had a lot of questions and he was willing to answer my questions at any time. Jody was also very professional and knowledgeable.

4.7 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Randal T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Mclean, VA
Jody did a great job moving our financing along and we're very appreciative of his efforts. Thanks!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody provided first class customer service and a competitively priced loan. I would recommend Jody to anyone looking for financing. He made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Artemiza K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was very proffessional, but at the same time very approachable and eager to help me out with the transactions I had to make. He always responded in a timely manner to all my quiestions. His patience is to be admired. He and his Team are only to be comended for a job well done. Thank you Jody and Team.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by George N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was a complete pro and made the loan process extremely easy. Highly recommend using him!

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Thanks for making this a great experience!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Cindy L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Jody and his team did a fantastic job completing all the work for my first home purchase. His team did an extensive review of all the viable options and found a low interest rate/mortgage payment and made sure we are comfortable with our decisions. I didn't think an 8 day timeline was possible but his team made all the paperwork happen. Even after Jody said he'd make sure to take care of us. We are very grateful and will remember and appreciate their work for a long time.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jaclynn G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Kelly is wonderful :-)

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Kirubel A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Treatment to clients, the ability to be reached at any time and the speed of the process.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Douglas U. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fort Washington, MD
Jody was very professional and always went above expectations.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Derwood, MD
Great service and Jody goes out of his way to make sure the loan gets done!

4.7 completed on November 18, 2018

Reviewed by Scott W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Great experience. Felt like Kelly had our backs throughout the entire process. Never had a doubt we would be able to close in 30 days.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Oakton, VA
Jody and his team were very receptive to our requests and intuitive in determining the best loan profile for us. My wife and I are both U.S. Navy veterans and Jody was able to maximize our VA home loan benefits in ways that exceeded our expectations. I am absolutely satisfied with his service and would definitely recommend him to friends, family, and fellow veterans. Well done, sir!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Balbina C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Oakton, VA
Jody was by far the BEST mortgage consultant I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He consistently proved how dedicated he is to his craft by working MAGIC on our VA mortgage loan. I highly recommend him to all Veterans, Active Duty personnel, Government employees and civilians. So, if you want sunshine, rainbows, and a pot of gold... call Jody Eichenblatt TODAY!!!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Judith M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Constant communication, a knowledgeable team.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jason O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was extremely helpful and assisted me at every stage of the home purchase process. He was able to identify the best loan option and provided me a very competitive interest rate. He carefully explained every single detail of my loan and clarified all my questions. Most importantly, he was there when I needed him most. Jody is an excellent lender. I definitely recommend him.

4.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Erica N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was helpful in answering all of our questions honestly and explaining in regards to our first home mortgage loan. We appreciated his availability for communication via email as we juggled home buying while also working long hours at work!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Marisa H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was great to work with! He and his team were very accessible and answered any and all questions we had. He made our first home buying experience very easy and pleasant.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Carmen R. for Jody Eichenblatt

Centreville, VA
The support and communication was excellent

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by James D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Your attentive and positive support team paired with you expert advice made it a stress free transaction for us. Great peace of mind for me and my wife. Thank you.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Eugene B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
We really liked the feeling that we were in constant communication with Jody and his team. Whether we had questions or they needed information, the back and forth was quick and easy.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by William W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bethesda, MD
Jody and his team were delightful to work with and could not have made the process any easier.

4.8 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Charles C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bristow, VA
Thanks Jody! Very easy - all together -

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bristow, VA
Very responsive Quick turn around Friendly

4.8 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Lawrence W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Communication

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Herndon, VA
Exceptional and helpful communication. I trusted Jody from start to finish, because he answered my questions professionally and honestly. I closed in only 21 days, and he made it easy for me to make decisions and do my loan paperwork without any complications. Thanks for your service!

4.7 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Jody is a professional and I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family. I worked with Jody when I refinanced my home in DC a few years ago. He made the transaction so seamless. I'm buying another home and the first person I thought of was Jody to help me with the financing.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bethesda, MD
Easy and pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and team was excellent, very informative and kept us up to date with what we needed to do. Very communicative and helped everything run smoothly from finding a house to settlement. Thanks.

4.8 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Megan W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his team (especially Kelly) were an absolute joy to work with! We had a lot of ups and downs (including preparing for closing in less than a week) and they did everything in their power to make the process as painless as possible. Thank you all so much for helping us find our new home.

4.5 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Hilary W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Frequent communication as well as a willingness and ability to move the entire process up!

4.8 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Lashanna S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody and team did an excellent job with assisting, he was knowledgeable and easy to reach. Would recommend to others!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by William S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody and his team made it easy! High recommend!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Stafford, VA
Just a easy and friendly process from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Jody was great to work with, got things done quickly, and was always willing and able to answer our questions!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Wonderful service provided by Jody, Kelly, and Candice!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Orlando, FL
Jody was thorough. He offered options and communicated often.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Koji N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody and his team were on top of every step of our mortgage application. They responded immediately to any question or concern. The entire mortgage process was smooth and seamless. Awesome and respectful customer service at every step. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Ahmad S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was really helpful throughtout the process. He He gave me good advise and offered me the best rates considering all conditions I had for the loan. He was able to close the loan in a very short period of time which was unbelievable. I really appreciate his support and dedication on this.

4.7 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Kelly was great. Good energy and on top of things!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by William H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
I felt like I had an entire team behind us during the whole process. Buying a home is a very big decision. Having Jody and his team with us the whole way made the experience smooth and relieving. Jody is a true professional. I can’t thank him enough.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Wayne T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Jody and his team were outstanding. They were able to help us secure a home within an aggressive timeline. They separated the large list of tasks into manageable tranches for us. They were always available and willing to provide thorough explanations, as necessary. Their responsiveness and professionalism made the process smooth. I highly recommend Jody and his team!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Joan M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
I throughly enjoyed and appreciated Kelly Hesaltine’s personal attention and professionalism. She took the time to answer all of my questions & walk me through the entire process. It was a pleasure working with her!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Alain P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Great team to work with!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Amber A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Centreville, VA
Kelly H. provided great service and represented Prosperity Mortgage in the most professional capacity.

4.8 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
Great costumer service.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michele C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody got the job done in about two weeks' time when we were jammed up last-minute on a house purchase. He and his staff were amazing to work with and responsive at all times to any questions or concerns we had. We are already letting friends and colleagues know how great he is as a loan officer and hope that many of them will consult with him in the coming years. I cannot speak highly enough about his competence, responsiveness and industry knowledge.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel Ku for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
Jody was extremely helpful during my first home buying experience. I truly appreciate his assistance and advice throughout the whole process. Communicating was simple, and he was quick to respond to any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Great people! Very fast and efficient.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Erica S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
Kelly and everyone at PHM was incredible helpful. Everything was done in a timely manner and I never felt stressed out about getting it all done.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Sara K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
This is the third closing I have done with Jody and I truly enjoy working with him. He is straightforward and honest and does his best to come up with solutions that work for you. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Gerald K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody took time to explore all options available to me and also made sure that I understood each option, including the positives and negatives of each option. Jody was very communicative and shows a great deal of patience.

4.5 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jose O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Friendship, MD
Was able to close really fast

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kellie D. for Jody Eichenblatt

Friendship, MD
Very prompt and available team.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Orlando M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Montgomery Village, MD
We never had any problems no matter what he's always there to help us and we really appreciate he did for us. The BEST ever.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Natasha G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bristow, VA
Jody and his team were very communicative. Very realistic as they managed my expectations during the process. Jody and his team seemingly pulled off the Hail Mary of accomplishments with limited time to get to closing and they made it happen.

4.8 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Craig W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody and his staff were always friendly and polite and clearly communicated the information needed for our loan. The portal for uploading documents was easy and convenient.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Steven C. for Jody Eichenblatt

Rockville, MD
Jody made the whole process easy. He took the time to explain everything along the way, and was very responsive if there were any questions.

4.8 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Richard S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
I received great communication almost on a daily basis, updating me on the progress.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Reston, VA
Process was made very easy and we were able to close a week early. Very professional - highly recommend!

4.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Megan W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Kensington, MD
Everything was great with this firm. It was a quick turn around. The only issue we had was some funds we needed were not discussed until days before the loan was due. Otherwise, everyone and everything was really efficient and everything was explained well. We received a competitive rate and were pleased.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Renesar P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Woodbridge, VA
Very accomodating and responds quickly

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Steven J. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fairfax, VA
The Prosperity team went above and beyond to ensure acceleration of closing by one week, as well as following up with the VA to procure the necessary paperwork. We are now the proud owners of our "retirement" home.

4.8 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fredericksburg, VA
Very helpful. Good communication.

4.3 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by LaToya G. for Jody Eichenblatt

Fredericksburg, VA
Feedback and attention to our needs.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Mark L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Great Falls, VA
Jody was very responsive and accessible during all hours of the day. He offered great advice and followed-up promptly when issues arose.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Vy N. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Great customer service, Quick response, everything is great!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Hans-Christian P. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Jody was a pleasure to work with. He made himself available at all times, including evenings and weekends. In addition, we loved the fact that he hailed from New Jersey, so there was an immidiate connection. Jody made the whole process extremely easy and transparent. And to top it all of, we were able to close within 2 weeks, something that we would never have been able to do in the New York Metro area.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Douglas B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
The portal was easy to use and made things much easier. Everyone we worked with at Prosperity was quick to respond to any questions we had and easy to work with and patient.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Philip H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Thanks for being there every step of the way!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Buying our home with Jody and the PHM was a great experience. It felt like we had a whole team on our side, not just a lender we had to jump through hoops for. Jody was willing to answer our (many!) questions after hours, on the weekends, practically any time we needed some hand-holding during our home buying process. It's because of the personal care and attention provided by Jody and the team at PHM that I'm typing this message from the comfort of our new dream home!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Rose B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Jody was wonderful to work with. He was very responsive, even outside regular business hours, and was able to provide detailed answers to all our questions with lightning speed. Most of all, we appreciated his patience in walking us through multiple home loan scenarios and making sure we completely understood all of the details. Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Robert H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Great Communication, fantastic attention to our needs and the details, Thanks Jody!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Frances B. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was excellent to work with on our new mortgage. As first time home buyers, he really helped us to find the perfect loan for our needs. He was always professional, caring, and helpful.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Grace O. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Jody was really helpful and always easy to get in touch with when I had questions

4.8 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by James W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Alexandria, VA
Great overall experience. Processed mortgage smoothly. Kept informed throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Prakash K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Vienna, VA
Jody is an excellent guide to help you go through the process of approval. He is methodical, precise, and very knowledgeable. Plus, he has excellent communication skills and can explain the maze of financial jargons in simple terms. Most importantly, he is very honest and forthright, but works with you to get the best approval possible for you. There is nobody else, we would rather work with!

4.8 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Orlando M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Great communication from the whole team at Prosperity Mortgage. Was a pleasure to work with Jody and the team. Thanks, everyone!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
I appreciate that Jody was able to be very flexible and able to communicate and answer questions when I needed. He was very genuine and I believe he really wanted to help us as best he could.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Adam S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Silver Spring, MD
Great service. Quick and clear communication.

4.5 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Doremy K. for Jody Eichenblatt

Falls Church, VA
Jody and his team were very helpful at getting me a loan that works and making sure that it gets done when it needed to get done. I would definitely recommend Prosperity Mortgage to other buysers.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Sharon T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Manassas, VA
Great communication.

4.5 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Loren A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Bethesda, MD
Communication was always very prompt, Jody was always helpful in his responses, and the rate was very competitive.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Kristofer M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Lorton, VA
Jody is the absolute best in the business!!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jason H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
My wife and I had an excellent experience and receive great and timely customer service through Prosperity Home Mortgage. We would recommend your firm to other individuals as well.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Gary M. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Excellent communication, very professional website for uploading mortgage documents, always willing to explain anything about the mortgage process, all of Jody's team were a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Alexis H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Customer service was superior. Jody’s team worked over-the-top friendly, fast, were super responsive and answered any questions. They went above and beyond to secure the best rate for us.

4.5 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Jody Eichenblatt

Severn, MD
Jody and his team were very responsive and incredibly helpful throughout the home buying process.

4.5 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jason S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Arlington, VA
Questions were answered promptly, whether by e-mail or phone, and all explanations of the process. paperwork, and terminology were clear and to the point.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
Jody had a great working relationship with our realtor. I believe the speed at which he and his team were able to get us to close on our home was the reason our offer was accepted and we aren't spending our weekends at open houses anymore! Thank you so much to Jody and his team!!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Hank H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Washington, DC
Dan+Jody. Talk about powerhouse in closing. You all made it seem frighteningly too easy. Absolutel pleasure!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Erin H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Springfield, VA
Jody was amazing. He would field questions from us day and night without making us feel like we were bothering him. In fact, he encouraged it. He explained everything with patience and so we could understand every detail. As a first time homebuyer, this was reassuring and comforting.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Kelly Hesaltine. She's what made it great. She was super responsive when I came to her with questions and was so nice and helpful. She made me comfortable with the process and took something that I thought would be stressful and made it relatively pain free.

4.8 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin A. for Jody Eichenblatt

Annandale, VA
I enjoyed working with Jody!

4.8 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Jon L. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
My wife was in charge of most of the communication with our Mortgage team, but she was very happy with your responsiveness and your ability to keep a very stressful situation at a very manageable level.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Zubair S. for Jody Eichenblatt

McLean, VA
It was a wonderful experience. Being a new home buyer, I had a lot of questions and the responses had always been very prompt (over the weekends and holiday). Special thanks to Kelly for the wonderful help throughout the process. I shall highly recommend Prosperity.

4.2 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Lani S. for Jody Eichenblatt

Burke, VA
Jody did a great job for us on our home loan. His team was efficient and closed the loan on time, in one month actually. He was able to match the rates and pricing of Navy Federal Credit Union and get us the VHDA mortgage credit program, and a home boost credit with Fannie Mae. I would recommend him to others buying a home.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Katerin T. for Jody Eichenblatt

Falls Church, VA
This was my second time using Prosperity for a home purchase. The first time was great, but this time was AMAZING!!! I worked with Kelly Hesaltine one on one and she made this process seamless. She always made time to take my calls, and when I was confused about anything she followed up immediately. The client service and efficiency surpassed my expectations. I'm rarely impressed but Prosperity is the right choice for those that want things done right.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Jody Eichenblatt

Centreville, VA
Kelly was always there to answer questions and send new estimates based on properties I was looking at on the weekend. She was extremely helpful and I couldn’t have done it without her.

George D.
Woodbridge, VA

I closed on my second home two weeks ago and used Jody Eichenblatt's AMAZING team at Prosperity Home Mortgage in Alexandria VA. So many businesses have lost the true meaning of customer service. Jody, Candice, and Kelly not only restored my faith but went leaps and bounds to make this the smoothest process it could be. For most of us, buying a home will be the largest purchase we make in our lifetime, and it can be a very stressful experience to say the least. With their team, there are no stupid questions. They answer each one as if they were in your shoes. Jody's team responded immediately to my emails night and day, even on the weekends. Unheard of elsewhere! They explained each step as we went along and almost made me feel a part of their own team at times. If businesses followed the model that Jody's team follows on a day to day basis Yelp wouldn't exist. Thank you Jody, Candice, and Kelly for landing me and my wife our dream home, what seemed so effortlessly. You are the best hands down!!


Divider

Nicole S.
Winchester, VA

My fiance and I recently purchased our very first home with Jody Eichenblatt's team and they were absolutely AMAZING! They were always available, quick to respond, answered any questions at all, and made our first home buying experience an incredible one. I highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage. We initially were working with a different lender and it ended up being a very bad experience, but Jody & his team helped us right away and made it as smooth as possible. It was a wonderful experience and I am so very grateful we used Prosperity as our lender!


Divider

Naveen G.
Springfield, VA

I was referred to Prosperity through my Realtor. Initially, i was a bit skeptical and careful with the offer but as I gradually took steps and evaluated with other lenders, I realized working with Jody (Eichenblatt) was much open and pleasant. I found him to be upfront, honest, clear and polite in giving his message. His communication style is out of ordinary. Jody understands the market, adapts to the individual needs and the changing process. I liked working with Jody and would definitely recommend him to anyone.


Divider

Brett D.
Homeowner

My real estate agent referred my wife and I to Jody Eichenblatt at Prosperity Mortgage, and after going through the entire process, I can understand why. We initially applied online in the morning and received a positive response the same day in the afternoon. The service throughout the entire process was fantastic. Documents were quickly put together and explained in detail by Jody or one of his assistants. Phone calls, emails, and text messages were always returned promptly. I remember receiving the final settlement document prior to closing and being completely lost by all of the numbers and financial jargon. Jody broke it down line by line for me to clearly understand. This was our first mortgage and we were both incredibly impressed by how quickly and smooth it went. I highly recommend Jody and his team of professionals at Prosperity Mortgage. Thank You so much for an outstanding experience!


Divider

Laura A.
Homeowner

Working with Jody Eichenblatt and Prosperity Home Mortgage made my first time home-buying experience a breeze! Jody was recommended to me by a friend and I was extremely pleased with the high quality customer service he provided from day one. As a first-time home buyer, I greatly appreciated the extra time Jody spent explaining every step of the process to me and being available to answer any (and all!) of my questions.

I will absolutely recommend Jody and Prosperity to others in the home buying market, I have full confidence that they will have the same amazing experience that I had.


Divider

Laura S.
Homeowner

It was such a pleasure working with Jody Eichenblatt. Getting a home mortgage can be so overwhelming, but with Jody’s guidance and expertise, he made the entire process as seamless and stress-free as possible. No matter what was going on, Jody was very quick to respond to voicemails and emails, and provide various financial options/scenarios whenever we asked. He’s very knowledgeable and thorough in his work and was extremely patient in answering our numerous questions to help us better understand the entire process. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Jody and would highly recommend him to anyone.


Divider

Jason B.
Homeowner

Jody Eichenblatt has been an invaluable resource to me and my family. Not only has Jody saved me thousands of dollars through his ability to get the lowest rates but his level of service has been outstanding as well. He has a great way about him and does everything he can to help his clients throughout the buying or refinance process. I feel very fortunate to work with Jody and I would recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing or refinancing a home.


Divider

Heather S. & Heather K.
Homeowners

We were connected with Jody Eichenblatt at Prosperity Mortgage via our top-notch Realtor, Jim M. From the minute we began the loan process, Jody was both personable and professional. We felt comfortable and confident that, with his guidance, we could successfully navigate the world of home loans. Throughout the process, Jody was always available for consultation including evenings and weekends. He is gifted in explaining the "technical side" of the mortgage business to homebuyers and helped us understand the documentation requirements, which at times felt daunting. He was always encouraging and really make the experience a positive one. We would not hesitate to recommend Jody anyone looking for a solid, trustworthy and hardworking loan officer. If we ever going through the home buying process again, we would absolutely want to work with Jody again.


Divider

James and Donna V.
Homeowners

We were pleased to have the opportunity to work with Jody Eichenblatt in Prosperity’s Arlington, Va. office. As out-of-town buyers, he made a great first impression on us, when he offered to drive down to our hotel so we could meet him. Throughout the application process, Jody was helpful, informative and responsive to our needs, which included a referral to an insurance company, among other things. The fact that we had to do a lot of the paperwork by mail, e-mail, scanned documents, etc. made this a challenge but he was there to help, whenever we had a question or concern. Jody is easy to work with and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.



Divider

Linh L.
Homeowner

I can’t thank Jody Eichenblatt and his team enough for making what could’ve been the most stressful part of my house hunt, the loan approval process, a relatively easy one. Sometimes, I forget we had to close in under three weeks. The process moved really quickly and I owe my sanity to Jody and his team. Jody was clear, very informative, and patient at every step of the process. He would explain everything in great detail and it helped me feel confident and comfortable with everything I had to sign. He's a referral from a good friend who also had an exceptional experience with Jody’s level of care and attentiveness.


Divider

Thomas M.
Homeowners

My wife and I were looking for financing for a home in Vienna. We were close to proceeding with CapitalOne when one of my wife's ex-colleagues recommended PHM loans.

We contacted PHM on May 9th for a Jun 5th closing. Mr. Jody Eichenblatt at PHM was amazing! He understood our need and urgency and put together different options for us very quickly - with way better terms than what CapitalOne had offered us. He also was always responsive either by e-mail or phone at anytime (including weekend evenings!). He also helped us secure secondary financing and stayed connected all through the process till closing.

I have not had a better experience with any financial institution - I would recommend PHM to anyone and specifically Jody.


Divider

Evan L.
Realtor

I have been in the real estate business for over 15 years and have worked with a ton of loan officers. However for the past 3 years, I’ve been working exclusively with Jody Eichenblatt. His knowledge, attention to detail and responsiveness is second to none. I pride myself in keeping my clients transactions simple, smooth and drama free. With Jody as my lender, my clients and I can rest easy knowing that he conducts business the same way. Jody’s a true pro!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1


Back to top